3 comments on “Human cartoons… and QUAIL MAN!

  1. The above comment was not meant to be rude- I thought it would be moderated first. Your blog is great; I have in fact subscribed to it. You should in fact think of submitting a post to my blog to lighten things up!

  2. Facebook is a business, just like McDonald’s.

    I guess these companies will do anything to make money, even if it means making business out of a bunch of addicts out there. . I’m glad to say I don’t have an account, and I’ve discovered how much time I was wasting on Facebook every day.

    Thanks for posting!

    Edwin
    http://awkwardlist.com

Leave a Reply

